SLT

Mrs Emma Loveland

LovelandE@st-annes.enfield.sch.uk 

Headteacher

Mrs Jo Sanders

SandersJ@st-annes.enfield.sch.uk

Associate Headteacher

Mrs Katherine Hyland

HylandK@st-annes.enfield.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher: Sixth Form

Mr Damien Delaney

DelaneyD@st-annes.enfield.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher: Behaviour for Learning

Mrs Emmanuelle Danneau-Joyce

DanneauJoyceE@st-annes.enfield.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher: Catholic Life of the School

Ms Kaylea Vevers

VeversK@st-annes.enfield.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher: Designated Safeguarding Lead 

Mrs Claudia Vowles

VowlesC@st-annes.enfield.sch.uk

SENDCo

Mr Leslie Boodram

BoodramL@st-annes.enfield.sch.uk

Director of Resources and Personnel